How to update history after paste or copy
When you paste a history item into the active app or copy it to the clipboard, ClipBook moves the item to the top of the history list. This way, you can quickly find the item and use it again.
To keep the history list unchanged when you paste or copy an item, follow these steps:
- Go to Settings → History.
- Disable the Update history after action option.
This option is enabled by default.
Update history after action and Remember selection can’t be enabled at the same time. When you enable one of them, ClipBook disables the other one.